No matter what you post and from which device you post from, you can control who sees it by looking for the drop down menu that appears beside the posting field. The window will allow you to reveal your post contents to everyone on Facebook, only to your friends, or only to yourself. Your choice of audience can also be had via those pages you’ve decided to like in the past. If you’d rather that no one saw which things you like now or did previously, a visit to your Timeline is all it takes. This is where all of your likes can be reviewed and removed if they turn out to be something you don’t consider to be favorable. Make sure you understand how Facebook Graph affects privacy.